



## **April 2024 Swayam Prabha**

Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
14	15 H Biswas MMPH007 Compensation and Rewards Management	16 Nidhi Arora Kumar MMPM009 Retail Management	17 HOLIDAY	18 ASEEM KUMAR MMPC004 Accounting For Managers	19 H BISWAS MMPH007 Compensation and Rewards Management	20
21	H Biswas MMPH007 Compensation and Rewards Management	23 ASEEM KUMAR MMPC004 Accounting For Managers	24 Nidhi Arora Kumar MMPM009 Retail Management	25 Dr. Siran Mukerji MMPC020 Business Ethics and CSR	26 Holiday (Lok Sabha Polls in Noida)	27
28	29 H Biswas MMPH007 Compensation and Rewards Management	30 ASEEM KUMAR MMPC004 Accounting For Managers				